Indians Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Willowcreek Wrestling Begins Season with Dominant Performances

Fresh off a championship performance at the Fegely Invitational, the Willowcreek Braves (4-0) continued its undefeated season with a win over Crown Point Taft by a score of 64-52.  Winning wrestlers were: Jacob Jones, Roman Guerrero, Ben Bonta, Lucas Underwood, Billy “THE KIDD” Jones, Devan Howard, Tylee Swopes, Methyus Coleman, Trevor Albee, Steven Fraker, Corey Hill, Omar Gracia, Landon Morris, Gabe Nelson, and Alyssa Ramos.

The blood, sweat, grit, guts, and glory award goes to Owen Bunton for a tough match lost in overtime!  Get ‘em next time Owen!

The Braves will take on Michigan City at Willowcreek on Wednesday, November 8th at 4:30.